RSS Feed

TRAVELLING!

01/09/2013 by maddyf   

Has anyone been on a holiday recently? Right now I am posting this post in the QANTAS club!

I am going overseas to France and Italy!  You have no idea how excited I am now. YOU are bored compared to how much I am excited. My family and I are about to get on a plane  to Dubai!

In Dubai we are just going to stay in the airport for a couple of hours, then back onto the plane to Paris! I am so excited and I cant wait to board a flight.

If you are going on an exciting holiday too then comment where you are going and what you are doing there!

I am going to post a short recount of my trip when I get back.

 


1 Comment »

  1. msjm says:

    I am excited for you Maddie. I can’t wait to read about your adventures on your blog!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar